Сontacts

ru
en
Packaging factory MILK
Address:
1A Severnaya Str., Leninskiy Settlement, Leninskiy District, Tula Region, Russia
Driving directions
The Sales Department
Oleg Gromov
Regional Manager:
Oleg Gromov
+7 920-763-03-00
ext. 222
o.gromov@platinka.ru
Anton Pazin
Regional Manager:
Anton Pazin
+7 920-763-88-86
ext. 220
o.gromov@platinka.ru
Evgeny Patopakhin
Regional Manager:
Evgeny Patopakhin
+7-920-763-53-93
ext. 223
e.patopahin@platinka.ru
Nikolai Melnikov
Regional Manager:
Nikolai Melnikov
+7-910-580-02-32
ext. 221
n.melnikov@platinka.ru
Olga Nikulcheva
Customer Support Group Leader:
Olga Nikulcheva
+7-920-763-55-46
ext. 212
o.nikulcheva@platinka.ru
Yana Savina
Senior Customer Support Manager:
Yana Savina
+7 920-763-38-88
ext. 213
y.savina@platinka.ru
Irina Mantsurova
Customer support manager:
Irina Mantsurova
+7-920-763-11-10
ext. 210
i.mantsurova@platinka.ru
Anna Vasechkina
Customer support manager:
Anna Vasechkina
+7-920-763-00-02
ext. 211
a.vasechkina@platinka.ru
Julia Akimova
Customer support manager:
Julia Akimova
+7-920-763-41-11
ext. 214
j.akimova@platinka.ru
Anna Krikunkova
Customer support manager:
Anna Krikunkova
+7-910-163-00-71
ext. 215
a.krikunkova@platinka.ru

Public Relations:
pr@platinka.ru
+7 (4872) 72-50-16 (ext. 281)

Purchasing and logistics Department:
purchasing@platinka.ru
+7 (4872) 72-50-16 (ext. 205)

Accounting Department:
finance@platinka.ru



Packing Milk factory is expanding cooperation area
We are not closed in the same area, are working with representatives from all regions of Russia and CIS countries, we are always open to new partners and clients. Please contact us - and we will ensure delivery of the products by the deadline for your application.
Have any questions?
Leave a request and our specialist will contact you. And will answer all your questions in detail